Contact us

EHRAC

European Human Rights Advocacy Centre (EHRAC)
School of Law, Middlesex University
The Burroughs
Hendon
NW4 4BT
ehrac@mdx.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)208 411 2826
Fax: +44 (0)203 004 1767

Prof. Philip Leach (Director)
Solicitor, Professor of Human Rights Law
p.leach@mdx.ac.uk

Laure Trebosc (Programme Manager)
l.trebosc@mdx.ac.uk

Valentina Devadasan (Finance and Programme Advisor)
t.devadasan@mdx.ac.uk

Jessica Gavron (Legal Director)
j.gavron@mdx.ac.uk

Joanne Sawyer (Lawyer)
j.sawyer@mdx.ac.uk

Jarlath Clifford (Lawyer)
j.clifford@mdx.ac.uk

Vahe Grigoryan (Legal Consultant – Armenia)
v.grigoryan@mdx.ac.uk

Ramute Remezaite (Legal Consultant – Azerbaijan)
r.remezaite@mdx.ac.uk

Oksana Popova (Programme Support Officer)
o.popova@mdx.ac.uk

Sabrina Vashisht (PR & Development Officer)
s.vashisht@mdx.ac.uk

Barbara Karch (Finance and Grants Officer)
b.karch@mdx.ac.uk

Sophie Rust (Programme Assistant)
s.rust@mdx.ac.uk